<
On Air Now Breakfast Bender with Kaile & Ted 6:00am - 10:00am Playing Come With Me Now - Kongos
Now Playing Kongos Come With Me Now

Rock 94 presents Thunderwolves Hockey

Rock 94 presents another great season of LU Thunderwolves Hockey!

Tickets are on sale now at the Fort William Gardens Box Office:

901 Miles Street East 

625-2929

OR purchase tickets online here.

Single-Game Tickets 

  • Adult - $15
  • Full-time students, and children 16 and under - $10 

Get your Season Tickets (starting at $100)

  • Guaranteed seats for all games including exhibition
  • Save money versus buying single-game tickets
  • No waiting in long lineups
  • First right of refusal for purchasing playoff tickets
  • Option for seat renewal at the end of the season
  • 4 Exhibition & 13 Regular Season Games Included

Keep listening to win tickets or fill out the form and check out the full Thunderwolves 2022-2023 Schedule, below.

Thunderwolves Hockey from Thunder Bay’s Rock Station, Rock 94!

Win Tickets

Thunderwolves 2022-2023 Schedule

Sun Oct 02 7:00 PM at Wisconsin Badgers
Mon Oct 03 7:00 PM at Michigan Tech Huskies
Fri Oct 07 7:00 PM vs Guelph Gryphons
Sat Oct 08 7:00 PM vs Guelph Gryphons
Fri Oct 14 7:30 PM at Windsor Lancers
Sat Oct 15 4:00 PM at Windsor Lancers
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM vs York Lions
Sat Oct 22 7:00 PM vs York Lions
Thu Oct 27 7:30 PM at Guelph Gryphons
Fri Oct 28 7:00 PM at Waterloo Warriors
Sat Oct 29 7:00 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks
Fri Nov 04 7:00 PM vs Toronto Metropolitan University
Sat Nov 05 7:00 PM vs Toronto Metropolitan University
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM vs Brock Badgers
Sat Nov 12 7:00 PM vs Brock Badgers
Fri Nov 18 6:00 PM at Toronto Metropolitan University
Sat Nov 19 7:30 PM at Toronto Varsity Blues
Fri Nov 25 7:00 PM vs Windsor Lancers
Sat Nov 26 7:00 PM vs Waterloo Warriors
Fri Dec 02 7:00 PM at Western Mustangs
Sat Dec 03 3:00 PM at Western Mustangs
Thu Dec 29 7:00 PM vs Windsor Lancers
Fri Dec 30 7:00 PM vs Windsor Lancers
Fri Jan 06 7:00 PM vs Toronto Varsity Blues
Sat Jan 07 7:00 PM vs Toronto Varsity Blues
Thu Jan 12 7:30 PM at Guelph Gryphons
Fri Jan 13 7:00 PM at Waterloo Warriors
Sat Jan 14 7:00 PM at Laurier Golden Hawks
Fri Jan 20 7:00 PM vs Guelph Gryphons
Sat Jan 21 7:00 PM vs Laurier Golden Hawks
Sat Jan 28 7:00 PM vs Western Mustangs
Fri Feb 03 7:15 PM at York Lions
Sat Feb 04 2:00 PM at Brock Badgers
     

Note - Apple Inc. is not involved in any way with this contest or sweepstake.